top of page

Turn your home ladder to be decorative item!!!


In every home,usually have at least one ladder basically needed for doing housework at unreachable height.That's probably rarely used.maybe once or twice a month or longer.So the ladder is not often thought of and it's quite hard to find the proper area to store neatly because of the height problem. For creative funny idea,I have relocated my ladder to be as the high level display shelf mixed with unused flat baskets left in my kitchen and put some props on whether it be picture frame,wooden doll,flower pot and so on. This is another proper place for my useful ladder function and also my own style display shelf.Lol^_^ EndFragment

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page